Testimonials

For recent testimonials go to Instagram VISIONARYGUGU

Ron

Dear sweet Gu, I never ever met in life someone that is so accurate, someone that guide me and always to the right direction, Gu, i must to say that everything you said was always right and always 100% accurate, I learn that if I listen to your instructions I win…. thank you so so much for that

Alameda | 2015-12-05 04:10:41

 

Mary

Gu is amazing and accurate. She is honest reader and she will nail down your personality to the top!

. | 2015-12-04 20:14:15

 

devisri

best psychic ever . no sugar coating . her time frames and predictions came true from previous readings. Best ever psychic , i ever consulted.. she says a no , when its a no .. and tells the truth that we need to know. which will save us from lot of things in our life… best person to have for guidance in anyones life

New york | 2015-12-04 20:08:17

 

Simone

The best reading I have EVER had..That was AMAZING… Just FANTASTIC… So so accurate, to the most minute detail… I have goose pimples and my heart is beating – at the same time!!!! WOW Gu – I will be back 🙂

Stjose | 2015-11-16 01:24:32

 

Dell6690

Got the job that wanted after nearly 9 months of waiting.Gu’s prediction happened and I followed her wise advice.Thank you very much as this has changed my whole outlook of years. I was on the brink of depression and I feel like a different person. 5 stars*****. Thank God find this lady!!!

Australia | 2015-11-12 02:07:57

 

Moonchild59

Gu is spot on all the time with her readings and her predictions with time frames! She is amazing!!!!! She is very consistent with her readings. She is caring, honest, thoughtful and very lovely to consult with. She is quick and never wastes time. She will give hope if there is hope. She will tell you the truth. I consult with Gu regularly. She deserves more than 5 stars! Thank you very much, Gu! I will talk to you soon!

Orlando | 2015-10-26 20:32:56

 

Mimi 

I had two readings with Gu, both predictions happened. I was so happy and confidence now. She is really can make impossible turn into possibilities. This reading again blew my mind off. Not sure how she picked up some secret personal things that no one knows. This reading is regarding my new career and I will following your advice what to do. Looking forward to the third prediction will come true again in the next 2 months! Thank you for giving me a lot of support and encouragement! Thank you for the healing session, I feel a ‘NEW ME’ never felt this way, You have change my life and me. Amazing woman.Million Million thanks from my heart. Love Gu

UK | 2015-10-16 02:59:46

 

bibi 

Wow, what to say!! what to thank!! Write this feed back with tears and joy! Back in June my husband and I were constantly arguing and our marriage was on the rocks. I felt it was the end. I consulted this lady Visionarygu and she told me that my suspicions of another woman were incorrect. She told me within 3 months we would patch up. She was spot on and she gave me the confidence to work on our relationship. I felt terrible before and the reading but she turned things right around. And led me ‘FROM HELL TO BLISS’ my husband and I have never been closer and I cannot be more thankful. She was so accurate with our feelings and she sorted out the issues in a direct and clear way. Needless to say, she was spot on with my character and what i did that nearly ended it all.Worth 100 stars. Oranum so lucky to have you, Real deal.Caring and loving woman. Huge hug from me, thank you thank you xoxoxo

Calgary | 2015-10-11 17:43:51

 

Oolong

OMG! Another 5 STARS for Gu! I am speechless about her psychic abilities. She is very caring, patient, and guide you step by step. She is unlike others on here. She has a pure SOUL! She will never waste your time and money. Gu continues to spot on quickly and find answers to all your questions. Her guidance never fails. Go to her for all your readings. Very Highly Recommended!!!

Rainbow city | 2015-09-29 04:36:10

 

Michelle

She has been really accurate on every reading all of them happened as she sd so i came to her again to inquire on some things

Brisbane | 2015-09-22 04:07:14

 

asdfasdf

i really like the readings she provided me! She picked up a lot of things that she shouldn’t have known such as my personality and looks. I really look forward for the predictions to happen!

uk | 2015-09-07 13:55:01

 

pinkbell33

First time reading with GU, described my personality very accurately was very detailed. It was amazing connection, she knew how I behaved, acted and talked. I was shocked how she knew so much about me, she was already answering my questions, before I could even type them. I loved my reading, it was very honest and she does not sugar coat her readings. I will come again for sure for more readings.

uk | 2015-09-07 13:17:53

 

royalleo

Gu is very accurate reader for me. She told me someone would get back in contact and come home in August and she was really right and prediction came true. Gu is always helping me to be better human being and giving me allot of support and encourage but knows how to keep things real too. I like coming to Gu because she is gifted psychic reader but also very compassionate and delivers messages very honest way but also in very caring way too

HBG PA | 2015-07-11 03:21:59

 

 

Normandy

She’s the real mccoy!!!! Everything she said during the session made sense in my unique situation. Her description of my personal and professional life are to the t. 10000 STARS

New York | 2015-04-27 19:07:49

 

love

maaaaannnnnnnn, this woman amazed me! she took me by storm! she read me like a book and everything was SPOT ON! i believe in her gifts.. we were so connected. her spirit was so gentle with me..she encouraged me and gave me so much hope..in such little time. she was very detailed and indepth with explanation and even answered a few questions BEFORE I ASKED! GEEEZ GU!!! you are the woman of the year!!!! ty for everything..including your time, love, patience and understanding with me. i hope to connect with you again soon.

WA | 2015-03-25 17:40:11

 

Kyle

Did a reiki healing and chakra reading! They were both amazing and I can already feel the difference. She even was super efficient as to not waste my time/credits! Highly recommended!

 

SMGirl

Last reading she did for me last november came true per her time frame and what to expect. She had given me fair warning. Today I went back to check with her and glad I did. She clarified a pending question and gave me another time framed reading. Very certain it will come true also. She is very nice and funny too. I enjoyed my reading.

 

allbright

well, so far she has been very accurate. that’s why i keep coming back. i don’t always like what i hear, but she is very honest. and her predictions have been very accurate

 

jonastra   

Chakra cleansing 2nd time. After 1st time things started to change. I felt much better but I ran out of credit during the first cleansing and so had to return to finish it a second time. Hey but it really is worth it. Gu really knows how to do Chakra cleansing. You feel it when she is doing whatever she does. Highly recommend Gu for Chakra cleansing. It rests the clock. Since last week the promise of better things have started….

CET | 2014-12-22 06:37:07

 

mar
Her reading is spot on with my spirit guide reading and prediction is the same. That mean she is gifted and she is honest. Works fast and doesn’t try to waste your credit. Even the expert that cost 5.99 or 9.99 doesn’t even spot on and fast like her. Thank you

va | 2014-12-16 05:13:04

 

Yes! I do have more reviews:

Dukeprincess21  ›  VisionaryGu

Thank you so much for that wonderful demo!! You were on spot with everything. I do need to slow down, im just so busy all the time. I worry a lot and I know one day it will affect my health. I would slow down next year and watch my health. I hope 2016 will be a very good year for me. I will keep you posted. I also want to thank you for the wonderful advice you gave us. I was feeling sorry for myself because I don’t have anybody to spend Christmas with. I will do something for someone else and I do have many things to be thankful for. I want to wish you many blessings and hope you will have a wonderful holiday too. xoxoxo love Jennifer

 

gygy ›  VisionaryGu

thank you very much Gu for all your amazing support and help in a family matter. You have been an angel sent from above. An excellent psychic reader who only tells and see the truth . Thank you. xx

 

freeandlove 23  ›  VisionaryGu

Thank you so much for lovely reading. Your advice is amazing, and really helped me change my way. Your prediction came true, and I’m really happy. Best wonderful reading! thanks! xx


bibi123 
 ›  VisionaryGu

Gu he loves me so very much! It is working and he can’t spend a day without thinking or talking to me. He mention that he is willing to work on our differences and has never stopped thinking about me. Cannot wait to talk with you agai. I’ll keep working on it until it’s complete. Thank you so so much!! Can’t thank you enough GU


HoneyandSpice1
 ›  VisionaryGu

Dear VisionaryGu,

Thank you for your warm and caring words of encouragement – your reading was very accurate.
I really appreciate the sincerity you put in your work.

Much love and blessings to you =)

 

LivingInLight ›  VisionaryGu

Dear VisionaryGu,

Thank you very much for the clear, kind and warm advice for me today, during the demo. I had been listening for a while and felt personally touched by things you said to others too.
They say that, when we listen to a healer, who is sincerely connected to Spirit, what she/he will say to someone else will cover many of our our question too.

So, thank you for hosting your lovely chatroom and for being so generous and caring.
Many blessings to you xox